Path Home About Board Board Meetings 2017 State Board Meetings
Jump to navigation

2017 State Board Meetings

CareerTech State Board 2017 meeting dates, times and locations.

Meeting Dates

Meeting Times

Meeting Locations

Thursday, January 19, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, February 16, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, March 23, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, April 20, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, May 18, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, June 15, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, July 20, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, August 17, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Oklahoma Dept. of CareerTech

1500 West Seventh Ave.
Stillwater, Oklahoma

Thursday, September 21, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, October 19, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Caddo-Kiowa Technology Center
1415 N. 7th
Ft. Cobb, Oklahoma

Thursday, November 16, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, December 14, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Download 2017 State Board Meeting dates - pdf file


 

Update 5/20/2016

Jump to content