Path Home About Delivery Arms Skills Centers Administration
Jump to navigation


CareerTech Skills Centers Administration and Staff
State Administration
Greg Dewald, Associate State Director

Jim Meek, Ed.D., Superintendent

Behrooz Jahanshahi, Ph.D., Ed.D., Director of Student Services and Special Projects

Donna Taffs, Certified Buyer / Business Manager

Kimberly Vance, Student Services Technician

Renae Burke, Superintendent's Administrative Secretary
Instructional Leaders/School-to-Work Coordinators
Joe Ely, Ph.D., Lexington, Ardmore

Mike Harper, Elk City, Ft Supply, Lawton, Mabel Bassett

Joe Mode, Hamilton

Kent Roof, Butler, Cedar Canyon, Tecumseh, OKC CCC

Willie Tucker, McLeod, Jackie Brannon, Taft
Field Services
Whitney Blaylock, Senior Account Clerk / Certified Procurement Officer

Jerri Harris, Travel Clerk

Paul Mode, Student Services Specialist

Christi Williams, Student Employment Coordinator

Georganne Mackey, Student Employment Coordinator

Barrett Richardson, Transition Coordinator

Joy Thomas, Female Transition Coordinator

Kent Roof, Young Offender Project Manager

Ralph Perdue Jr., Instructional Development Manager, Webmaster
Jump to content