Path Home About Foundation About
Jump to navigation


As the private fundraising organization for the Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education, the CareerTech Foundation exists for uniting donor and CareerTech passions and priorities to achieve excellence.

The Foundation manages donor dollars to provide the most advanced educational opportunities available to students, instructors, staff, and friends of the CareerTech System. From scholarships to community programs, CareerTech donors generously support the spirit and tradition of CareerTech.


  • Ms. Kelly Anderson, Clinical Instructor of Radiographer, Integris Hospital
  • Mr. RL Beaty, Retired, Oklahoma CareerTech
  • Mr. Kent Burris, Business Manager, Central Tech
  • Ms. Rita Combs, Executive Director, Retired Educators for Youth Agricultural Programs
  • Mr. Ralph Dreessen, Retired, Oklahoma CareerTech
  • Ms. Lisa Eden, Audit Manager, Oklahoma CareerTech
  • Ms. Charlotte Edwards, Retired, OkACTE
  • Mr. Russ Florence, President/Chief Operating Officer, Schnake Turnbo Frank
  • Dr. Tom Friedemann, Superintendent, Francis Tuttle
  • Dr. Fern Green-Bowling, Retired, Oklahoma CareerTech
  • Mr. John Hopper, Retired, Central Tech
  • Mr. Dwight Hughes, Deputy Superintendent, High Plains Technology Center
  • Mr. Kenny Josey, Vice-President, BancFirst
  • Mr. Mike Kastl, AML Program Director, Oklahoma Conservation Commission
  • Mr. Stewart Kennedy, Dry Surface Coatings
  • Mr. Brent Kisling, Executive Director, Enid/Garfield Co. Development Alliance
  • Mr. Harold Leverett, Financial Planner, MetLife
  • Ms. Jodi Lewis
  • Mr. Marty Lewis, Supt., Gordon Cooper Technology Center
  • Ms. Kathy Lowder, Community Development, Integris Health
  • Ms. Susan McGregor, Coordinator Curriculum & Media, Canadian Valley Tech Center
  • Dr. Frank Nelson, Professor, University of Central Oklahoma
  • Mr. Clinton Normore, Director of Multicultural Student Affairs, Oklahoma City University
  • Mr. Dale Nye, CEO, Rural Electric Cooperative
  • Mr. Ralph Perdue, Computer Tech Manager, Jim Hamilton Skills Center
  • Dr. Roy Peters, President, Oklahoma Alliance for Manufacturing Execellence
  • Mr. Greg Pierce, Supt., Pontotoc Technology Center
  • Mr. Don Ramsey, Owner, Blue and Gold Sausage
  • Mr. John Robinson, Director, Tulsa Technology Center
  • Mr. Kent Roof, Instructional Leader, Oklahoma CareerTech Skills Centers
  • Ms. LaMecia Stidham, Instructional Services Manager, Oklahoma CareerTech
  • Mr. Dwight Stoddard, Retired, Oklahoma CareerTech
  • Mr. Doug Tapp, Executive Director, AGC
  • Mr. Wesley Watkins, U.S. Congressman
  • Ms. Joan Welborn, Owner, ADPC
  • Mr. Will Williams, Retired, OneOK

Last Update 8/20/14


Jump to content