Path Home About Foundation Hall of Fame Inductees
Jump to navigation

Hall of Fame Inductees


Harold Anglin, superintendent Northeast Technology Center, state board member
Frank Coulter, superintendent, Moore Norman Technology Center
Norman Filtz, finance director, ODCTE
Dr. Kay Martin, superintendent, Francis Tuttle Technology Center
Dwight Stoddard, audit manager, ODCTE


Henry Bellmon, Governor of Oklahoma and U.S. Senator
Dr. Earl Cowan, Canadian Valley Technology Center Superintendent
Jim E. Hamilton, State Senator and Representative
Dr. Vince Orza, President and CEO of KSBI, Oklahoma City


Dick Anderson, Executive Vice President AGC of Oklahoma
Brenda Brixey, Family and Consumer Sciences teacher
Dr. Gene Callahan, Tulsa Technology Center Superintendent
Raymond Cockrum, Agricultural Education District Supervisor, ODCTE
Clovis Weatherford, Tri County Technology Center Superintendent


Charlotte Edwards, Executive Director of Oklahoma ACTE
Ted V. Fisher, State Senator
Mike Stephens, Agricultural Education teacher and FFA adviser
Ron Wilkerson, Chief Communications officer at ODCTE
Elmer L. “Tex” Williamson, Student Services Specialist


RL Beaty, Chief of Staff, ODCTE
Ann Benson, Director, ODCTE
Sam Combs, co-founder the Retired Educators for Agriculture Programs (REAP)
Chuck Hopkins, assistant director, ODCTE
Frosty Troy, Editor of The Oklahoma Observer


Arthur Foster, community banker
Dr. Clyde Knight, Trade and Industrial Education professor at Oklahoma State
DeAnn Pence, vocational Family and Consumer Sciences instructor
Dr. J.W. Weatherford, professor of Vocational Teacher Education at UCO


Gus Friedmann, Distributive Education instructor, Stillwater High School
Ruth Killough, LPN instructor, Mid-Del Technology Center
Roy Peters, Jr, Director, ODCTE
Bill Powers, Kiamichi Technology Center Superintendent
Jean Robertson, Family and Consumer Sciences instructor, Pryor Junior High
Wes Watkins, United States Representative


John Hopper, Central Technology Center Superintendent
Dale Hughey, ODCTE
Dr. Joe Lemley, Tulsa Technology Center Superintendent
Wayne Miller , Director, Oklahoma State University-Okmulgee
Marvin Stokes, Byng Public Schools Superintendent
Vic Van Hook, Deputy Director, ODCTE


Dr. Roy Ayres, State Supervisor, Trade and Industrial Education
Ted Best , state adviser, DECA
Dr. Bob Brown, professor, Central State University
Dr. Willa Combs, professor and chair, Langston University
Doctor Coaken Jones, National New Farmers of America Adviser
Ernest Muncrief, Agricultural Education instructor, Marlow, Oklahoma


Jess Banks, state coordinator of the Employment and Training Division, ODCTE
Edna Crow, district supervisor, Family and Consumer Sciences
Ralph Dreessen, Agricultural Education District Supervisor, ODCTE
Bruce Gray
, Francis Tuttle Technology Center
Hugh Lacy, coordinator of Manpower Division, ODCTE
Mary Randall, coordinator, Health Occupations, ODCTE


Larry Hansen, assistant director, ODCTE
Bill Harrison, Director, Oklahoma ACTE
Don Ramsey, owner, Blue and Gold Sausage Company
May Rollow, state supervisor, Family and Consumer Sciences


Dr. Arch Alexander, Deputy Director of the OK Department of CareerTech
MJ DeBenning, Distributive Education supporter, assist. professor at Oklahoma State
Dick Fisher, chartered Cushing FFA Chapter
Dr. Lucille Patton, dean of Special College of Arts and Sciences, Central State University


Dewey Bartlett, Governor of Oklahoma, instrumental in creation of CareerTech system
Otha Grimes, Polled Hereford industry
Caroline Hughes, appointed to National Advisory Council on Vocational Education
Byrle Killian, Regent, OSU and A&M Colleges, state supervisor Agriculture Education
George Nigh, Governor of Oklahoma
Lela O’Toole
, dean College of Home Economics, Oklahoma State University
J.B. Perky, director, ODCTE
Robert Price, dean, Department of Agriculture Education, Oklahoma State University
Roy Stewart, author of the County Boy Column, Colonel in Oklahoma National Guard
Dr. Francis Tuttle, ODCTE Director

Jump to content