Path Home About State Agency Board Board Meetings
Jump to navigation

2015 State Board Meetings

CareerTech State Board 2015 meeting dates, times and locations.

Meeting Dates

Meeting Times

Meeting Locations

Special Meeting
Friday, January 16, 2015

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, January 22, 2015

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, February 19, 2015

9:00 a.m.

Great Plains Technology Center
Lawton, Oklahoma

Thursday, March 26, 2015

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, April 16, 2015

9:00 a.m.

Gordon Cooper Technology Center
Shawnee, Oklahoma

Thursday, May 21, 2015

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, June 25, 2015

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, July 23, 2015

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, August 20, 2015

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, September 17, 2015

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, October 15, 2015

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, November 19, 2015

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Thursday, December 17, 2015

9:00 a.m.

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Jump to content