Jump to navigation

Print Services Directory

Tim Hodges, Printing Plant Manager

Phone: 405.743.5533
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email:

 

Mailing Address

1201 North Western
Stillwater, OK 74075-2723

Business Office

Sheri Harting

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: sheri.harting@careertech.ok.gov

Prepress Technicians

David Hicks

Phone: 405.743.6807
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: david.hicks@careertech.ok.gov

Joe Bolene

Phone: 405.743.6807
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: joe.bolene@careertech.ok.gov

Quick Copy & Digital Printing

Rex Shell

Phone: 405.743.5532
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: rex.shell@careertech.ok.gov

Todd Kucko

Phone: 405.743.5525
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: todd.kucko@careertech.ok.gov

Anthony Ornelas

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email:

Press

David Riggs

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: david.riggs@careertech.ok.gov

Sean Brown

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: sean.brown@careertech.ok.gov

Bindery

Pat Phillips

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: patrick.phillips@careertech.ok.gov

Kyle Johnson

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: kyle.johnson@careertech.ok.gov

Sabra Davidson

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: sabra.davidson@careertech.ok.gov

Maintenance

Jerry Greenwood

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email:

Jump to content