Path Home About State Agency Divisions Print Plant Directory
Jump to navigation

Print Services Directory

Danny Darrow, Plant Supervisor

Phone: 405.743.5532
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: Danny.Darrow@careertech.ok.gov

Randy Seales

Phone: 405.743.5533
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: Randy.Seales@careertech.ok.gov

Mailing Address

1201 North Western
Stillwater, OK 74075-2723

Office

Sheri Harting

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: Sheri.Harting@careertech.ok.gov

Prepress

Karen Patten

Phone: 405.743.6807
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: Karen.Patten@careertech.ok.gov

David Hicks

Phone: 405.743.6807
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: David.Hicks@careertech.ok.gov

Joe Bolene

Phone: 405.743.6807
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: Joe.Bolene@careertech.ok.gov

Quick Copy

Rex Shell

Phone: 405.743.5525
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: Rex.Shell@careertech.ok.gov

Press

Mike Brown

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: Mike.Brown@careertech.ok.gov

Todd Kucko

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: Todd.Kucko@careertech.ok.gov

David Riggs

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: David.Riggs@careertech.ok.gov

Sean Brown

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: Sean.Brown@careertech.ok.gov

Bindery

Linda Kinnamon

Phone: 405.743.55313
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: Linda.Kinnamon@careertech.ok.gov

Pat Phillips

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: Patrick.Phillips@careertech.ok.gov

Kyle Johnson

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: Kyle.Johnson@careertech.ok.gov

Sabra Davidson

Phone: 405.743.5531
Fax: 405.743.6838
Email: Sabra.Davidson@careertech.ok.gov

Jump to content