Jump to navigation

Staff

Joe Robinson, Associate State Director of Technology Centers/Field Services

Phone: 405.743.5198
Fax: 405.743.5541
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: joe.robinson@careertech.ok.gov

Gina Hubbard, Manager

Phone: 405.743.5167
Fax: 405.743.5541
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: gina.hubbard@careertech.ok.gov

Jared Bates, Coordinator

Phone: 405.743.5569
Fax:
405.743.5541
TDD:
405.743.6816
Email: jared.bates@careertech.ok.gov

Twila Green, State High Schools That Work Coordinator

Phone: 405.643.5511, ext 3234
Fax: 405.743.5541
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email:twila.green@careertech.ok.gov

Melissa Overcash, Coordinator

Phone: 918.828.1483
Fax:
405.743.5541
TDD:
405.743.6816

Emailmelissa.overcash@careertech.ok.gov

Karen Skidmore, Coordinator

Phone: 405.743.5442
Fax: 405.743.5541
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email:karen.skidmore@careertech.ok.gov

Diane Durham, Financial Analyst

Phone: 405.743.5577
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email:diane.durham@careertech.ok.gov

Rhonda Foote, Administrative Assistant/Project Manager

Phone: 405.743.5431
Fax: 405.743.5541
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: rhonda.foote@careertech.ok.gov

Dawn Lindsley, Accreditation

Phone: 405.743.5515
Fax: 405.743.5541
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email:dawn.lindsley@careertech.ok.gov

Kim Downey, Project Manager

Phone: 405.743.5831
Fax: 405.743.5541
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: kim.downey@careertech.ok.gov

Mailing Address

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364

Division WebTech

Jared Bates
Technology Center Services Coordinator

Phone: 405.743.5569
Fax: 405.743.5541
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: jared.bates@careertech.ok.gov

Jump to content