Path Home Educators Agricultural Education Contact Us
Jump to navigation

Contact Us

Jack Staats

State Program Administrator, State FFA Advisor
Phone: 405.743.5495
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: jack.staats@careertech.ok.gov

Kent Boggs

State FFA Executive Secretary
Phone: 405.743.5461
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: kent.boggs@careertech.ok.gov

Rose Bonjour

Central District Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5487
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: rose.bonjour@careertech.ok.gov

Kurt Murray

Southwest District Program Specialist, FFA Alumni Advisor
Phone: 405.743.5489
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: kurt.murray@careertech.ok.gov

Allen Miller

Northwest District Program Specialist, OAETA
Phone: 405.743.5499
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: allen.miller@careertech.ok.gov

Guy Shoulders

Northeast District Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5488
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: guy.shoulders@careertech.ok.gov

Wayne Stricklin

Southeast District Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5490
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: wayne.stricklin@careertech.ok.gov

Tawni Hooten

Ag Education Administrative Assistant, Ag Ed, OAETA, Pete Gailey, Ag Ed Web Tech
Phone: 405.743.5496
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: tawni.hooten@careertech.ok.gov

Kathie Short

Secretary, FFA & FFA Alumni, FFA Web Tech
Phone: 405.743.5498
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: kathie.short@careertech.ok.gov

Mailing Address

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364

Shipping Address

CareerTech
Agricultural Education
1201 N Western
Stillwater, OK 74075
(Please mail large items requiring boxes to this address)

 

Teacher Emails Excel 97-2003 Version (2014-2015)

Jump to content