Path Home Educators Assessments and Testing Testing Contact Us
Jump to navigation

Contact Us

CareerTech Testing Center

1500 W. Seventh Avenue
Stillwater, OK  74074
FAX:  405.743.6885
TDD:  405.743.6816

Hours:  8:00 am to 4:30 pm (CST) Monday through Friday except legal holidays

Map of ODCTE complex

Jennifer Cartwright

Assessment Manager/HCP Coordinator
Phone: 405.743.5427
Email:  Jennifer.Cartwright@careertech.ok.gov


Debbie Whitlow

Administrative Assistant II/Webtech
Phone:
405.743.5412
Email:  Debbie.Whitlow@careertech.ok.gov

 

Teena Friend

ALS Coordinator/Assessment Specialist
Phone:
405.743.5403
Email: Teena.Friend@careertech.ok.gov

 

Kerry Eades

Assessment Specialist
Phone:
405.743.5411
Email:  Kerry.Eades@careertech.ok.gov

Robyn Drury

Assessment Specialist
Phone:
405.743.5413
Email: Robyn.Drury@careertech.ok.gov

 

Jennifer Lathem

Perception Database Administrator/Assessment Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5160
Email: Jennifer.Lathem@careertech.ok.gov

Jump to content