Jump to navigation

Business, Marketing and Information Technology Education

BMITE Vision and Mission

Vision

To position Oklahoma as the leader in Business, Marketing, and Information Technology Education by encouraging growth, meeting challenges with openness and enthusiasm, and cultivating the willingness to embrace change and move forward.

Mission

Our mission is to provide strategic counsel, creative solutions, and timely, responsive services to our customers to ensure success in the workplace, education, and in life.

Contact Us

Carrie DeMuth
State Program Manager
405.743.5121 carrie.demuth@careertech.ok.gov

Dustin Devers
State BPA Advisor & State DECA Advisor
Program Specialist:  Finance Cluster Team Leader
405.743.5117 dustin.devers@careertech.ok.gov

Karen Sneary
Program Specialist:  Marketing Cluster Team Leader
405.743-5473 karen.sneary@careertech.ok.gov

Jaclyn Arnold
Program Specialist:  Business Management & Administration Cluster Team Leader
405.743.5419 jaclyn.arnold@careertech.ok.gov

Tonja Bell
Program Specialist:  Information Technology Cluster Team Leader
405.743.5426 tonja.bell@careertech.ok.gov

Janette Sagersa
Division Administrative Assistant
405.743.5119 janette.sagersa@careertech.ok.gov

Debbie Hamble
Student Organization Bookkeeper
405.743.5409 debbie.hamble@careertech.ok.gov


 

Jump to content