Path Home Educators Career and Academic Connections Contact Us

Career and Academic Connections (CAC) - Contact Us

For CAC staff job functions CLICK HERE

Kelly Arrington, Career and Academic Connections Coordinator

Phone: 405.743.5159
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email:kelly.arrington@careertech.ok.gov

Cynthia Vick, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 405.743.5162
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: cynthia.vick@careertech.ok.gov

Jo Kahn, Coordinator of Career and Employment Info Services

Phone: 405.743.5404
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email:jo.kahn@careertech.ok.gov

Tommi Leach - Academic Coordinator

Phone: 405.743.5524
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: tommi.leach@careertech.ok.gov

Roberta Douglas - Career Development Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5425
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: roberta.douglas@careertech.ok.gov

Claudia Otto - Disability Services Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5596
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: claudia.otto@careertech.ok.gov

Erica Harris - Career Development Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5164
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: erica.harris@careertech.ok.gov

The following staff members are located outside of the Stillwater area

Susan Kuzmic - Career Readiness Certificate State Coordinator

Phone: 405.717.4923
Email: susan.kuzmic@careertech.ok.gov

Twila Green - State High Schools That Work  and Tech Centers That Work Coordinator

Phone: 405.643.5511
Email: twila.green@careertech.ok.gov

Mailing Address

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364

Division WebTech

Jo Kahn

Phone: 405-743-5404
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email:jo.kahn@careertech.ok.gov