Path Home Educators Career Clusters About Career Clusters Cluster Team Leaders
Jump to navigation

Cluster Team Leaders

Joe Robinson, Associate State Director
Phone: 405.743.5198
E-mail: joe.robinson@careertech.ok.gov


CLUSTER TEAM LEADERS:

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & NATURAL RESOURCES
Kurt Murray, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5489
E-mail: kurt.murray@careertech.ok.gov

ARCHITECTURE & CONSTRUCTION
Larry Bullock, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5147
E-mail: larry.bullock@careertech.ok.gov

ARTS, A/V TECHNOLOGY & COMMUNICATIONS
H.L. Baird, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5517
E-mail: h.l.baird@careertech.ok.gov

BUSINESS, MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION
Jaclyn Arnold, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5419
E-mail:jaclyn.arnold@careertech.ok.gov

EDUCATION AND TRAINING
Carolyn Cotton, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5464
E-mail: carolyn.cotton@careertech.ok.gov

FINANCE
Dustin Devers, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5117
E-mail: dustin.devers@careertech.ok.gov

GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION
Joe Robinson, Associate State Director
Phone: 405.743.5198
E-mail: joe.robinson@careertech.ok.gov

HEALTH SCIENCES
Lara Skaggs, State Program Manager
Phone: 405.743.5106
E-mail: lara.skaggs@careertech.ok.gov

Cynthia Schneider, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5105
E-mail: cindy.schneider@careertech.ok.gov

HOSPITALITY & TOURISM
Carla Campbell, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5468
E-mail: carla.campbell@careertech.ok.gov

HUMAN SERVICES
Holly Hanan, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5466
E-mail: holly.hanan@careertech.ok.gov

Darren Gibson, Technical Program Supervisor
Phone: 405.743.5157
E-mail: darren.gibson@careertech.ok.gov

INFORMATION AND TECHNOLOGY
Tonja Bell, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5426
Email: tonja.bell@careertech.ok.gov

LAW, PUBLIC SAFETY, CORRECTIONS & SECURITY
H.L. Baird, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5517
E-mail: h.l.baird@careertech.ok.gov

MANUFACTURING
H.L. Baird, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5517
E-mail: h.l.baird@careertech.ok.gov

Jim Bullington, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5424
E-mail: jim.bullington@careertech.ok.gov

MARKETING
Karen Sneary, DECA State Advisor / Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5473
E-mail: karen.sneary@careertech.ok.gov

SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING & MATHEMATICS
Tina Fugate, Math and Science Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5139
E-mail: tina.fugate@careertech.ok.gov

Sara Wright, STEM Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5187
E-mail: sara.wright@careertech.ok.gov

Jim Bullington, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5424
E-mail: jim.bullington@careertech.ok.gov

TRANSPORTATION, DISTRIBUTION & LOGISTICS
John Day, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5146
E-mail: john.day@careertech.ok.gov


FOR OTHER CAREER CLUSTER PROJECT RELATED QUESTIONS CONTACT:

Shari Goad, Project Manager
Phone: 405.743.5116
E-mail: shari.goad@careertech.ok.gov

Kim Downey, Project Management Assistant
Phone: 405.743.6831
E-mail: kim.downey@careertech.ok.gov

Project Management Office
Oklahoma Dept. of Career and Technical Education
1500 West 7th Street
Stillwater, OKĀ  74074

Jump to content