Path Home Educators Teacher Certification and Preparation Certification Specialists
Jump to navigation

Certification Specialists

Certification Teaching Certificate Teacher Preparation

Agriculture Education

Jack Staats, State Program Administrator
jack.staats@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5495

Kurt Murray, Program Specialist
kurt.murray@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5489

Business and Industry Services

Tara Fiechtl, Management Development Specialist
tara.fiechtl@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5428

Business and Information Technology Education

Karen Sneary, Program Specialist
karen.sneary@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5473

Family and Consumer Sciences Education

Terri Hollarn, State Program Administrator
terri.hollarn@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5470

Health Careers Education

Lara Skaggs, State Program Administrator
lara.skaggs@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5106

Marketing Education

Karen Sneary, Program Specialist
karen.sneary@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5473

Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Becki Foster, Associate State Director
becki.foster@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5554

Technology Engineering

Kevin Terronez, Program Specialist
kevin.terronez@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5537

Trade and Industrial Education

Jeff Huffman, State Program Administrator
jeff.huffman@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5145

Jim Bullington, Technical Program Specialist
jim.bullington@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5424

Larry Bullock, Technical Program Specialist
larry.bullock@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5147

Jump to content