Path Home Educators Teacher Certification and Preparation Certification Specialists
Jump to navigation

Certification Specialists

Certification Teaching Certificate Teacher Preparation

Agriculture Education

Jack Staats, State Program Administrator
jack.staats@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5495

Kurt Murray, Program Specialist
kurt.murray@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5489

Business and Industry Services

Tara Fiechtl, Management Development Specialist
tara.fiechtl@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5428

Business and Information Technology Education

Carrie DeMuth, State Program Administrator
carrie.demuth@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5121

Family and Consumer Sciences Education

Terri Hollarn, State Program Administrator
terri.hollarn@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5470

Health Careers Education

Lara Skaggs, State Program Administrator
lara.skaggs@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5106

Marketing Education

Carrie DeMuth, Program Manager
carrie.demuth@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5121

Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Dawn Frank, Certification Specialist

405-743-5438

Sara Wright, STEM Program Manager

405-743-5187

Trade and Industrial Education

Jeff Huffman, State Program Administrator
jeff.huffman@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5145

Jim Bullington, Technical Program Specialist
jim.bullington@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5424

John Day, Technical Program Specialist

405-743-5147

Jump to content