Path Home Educators Teacher Certification Professional Development - New Teacher Academy
Jump to navigation

Professional Development - New Teacher Academy

New Teacher Academy Information

For additional information on Professional Development opportunities for both new and in-service teachers, see CareerTech Professional Development


Click on a heading for professional development by division

Agriculture Education

Jack Staats, State Program Administrator
jack.staats@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5495

Kurt Murray, Program Specialist
kurt.murray@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5489

Business, Marketing and Information Technology Education

Carrie DeMuth, State Program Administrator
carrie.demuth@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5121

Family and Consumer Sciences Education

Terri Hollarn, State Program Administrator
terri.hollarn@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5470

Health Careers Education

Lara Skaggs, State Program Administrator
lara.skaggs@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5106

Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Dawn Frank, STEM Program Specialist
dawn.frank@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5438

Sara Wright, STEM Program Manager
sara.wright@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5187

Trade and Industrial Education

Jeff Huffman, State Program Administrator
jeff.huffman@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5145

Jim Bullington, Technical Program Specialist
jim.bullington@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5424

John Day, Technical Program Specialist
john.day@careertech.ok.gov
405-743-5147


Jump to content