Path Home Educators CIMC - Curriculum About CIMC CIMC Staff
Jump to navigation

CIMC Staff

Contact information for CIMC staff

Administration

Kimberly Sadler
Associate State Director
Curriculum, Assessment and Digital Delivery
Phone: 405.743.5410
kimberly.sadler@careertech.ok.gov

Craig Maile
CIMC Manager
Phone: 405.743.5448
craig.maile@careertech.ok.gov

Andra Beyer
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 405.743.5151
andra.beyer@careertech.ok.gov

Customer Service

Lana Fisher-Knott
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 405.743.5589
lana.fisher@okcareertech.org

Barbara Laughlin
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 405.743.5579
barbara.laughlin@careertech.ok.gov

Kelly Lockwood
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 405.743.5599
kelly.lockwood@careertech.ok.gov

Development

Tracy Boyington
Instructional Development Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5516
tracy.boyington@careertech.ok.gov

Jamie Church
Instructional Development Specialist
Phone: 405.743.6828
jamie.church@careertech.ok.gov

Laurie Richison
Instructional Development Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5518
laurie.richison@careertech.ok.gov

Ann Wolfe
Instructional Development Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5196
ann.wolfe@careertech.ok.gov

Claire Zevnik
Instructional Development Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5513
claire.zevnik@careertech.ok.gov

Digital Delivery

Margi Stone Cooper
Digital Delivery Coordinator
Phone: 405.743.5538
margi.cooper@careertech.ok.gov

Melody Johnston
Digital Delivery Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5590
melody.johnston@careertech.ok.gov

Electronic Publishing

Melinda Hawk
Electronic Publishing Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5539
melinda.hawk@careertech.ok.gov

Kathy Wood
Electronic Publishing Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5557
katherine.wood@careertech.ok.gov

Warehouse and Shipping

Hank Martin
Warehouse Manager
Phone: 405.743.5534
hank.martin@careertech.ok.gov

Corey Clapp
Shipping and Receiving Clerk
Phone: 405.743.5417
corey.clapp@careertech.ok.gov

Kathy Vitek
Shipping and Receiving Clerk
Phone: 405.743.5417
kathy.vitek@careertech.ok.gov

Jump to content