Jump to navigation

Contact Us

Questions? Feel free to contact the following staff members who are located in Stillwater, Oklahoma. Thanks for visiting the CareerTech website!

 

Terri Hollarn, State Program Manager

Phone: 405.743.5470
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: Terri.Hollarn@careertech.ok.gov

 

Denise Morris, FCCLA State Adviser

Phone: 405.743.5467
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: Denise.Morris@careertech.ok.gov

 

Holly Hanan, Central Region Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5466
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: Holly.Hanan@careertech.ok.gov

 

Carolyn Cotton, Northeast Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5464
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: Carolyn.Cotton@careertech.ok.gov

 

Mary Jane Grayson, North Region Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5469
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: MaryJane.Grayson@careertech.ok.gov

 

Carla Campbell, Southeast Region Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5468
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: Carla.Campbell@careertech.ok.gov

 

Janet Karner, Southwest Region Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5468
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: Janet.Karner@careertech.ok.gov

 

Valerie McBane, Senior Secretary

Phone: 405.743.5470
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: Valerie.McBane@careertech.ok.gov

 

Gail Taylor, FCCLA Secretary/Bookkeeper

Phone: 405.743.5472
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: Gail.Taylor@careertech.ok.gov

 

Mailing Address

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364

 

Division WebTechs

 

Valerie McBane

Senior Secretary

Phone: 405-743-5470
Fax: 405-743-6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: Valerie.McBane@careertech.ok.gov


Gail Taylor

FCCLA Secretary/Bookkeeper

Phone: 405-743-5472
Fax: 405-743-6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: Gail.Taylor@careertech.ok.gov

Jump to content