Path Home Educators Professional Development CareerTech New Teacher Academy
Jump to navigation

CTE New Teacher Academy

CTE New Teacher Academy

NOTICE to individuals preparing purchase orders:

To place an order using a purchase order for multiple workshops, please list out each workshop participant and the workshop they plan to attend. For example, Purchase Order 123 for John Doe, BMITE New Teacher Jane Doe, Health New Teacher, and Jim Doe, T&I New Teacher.  Please make out your purchase order to the Oklahoma Department of CareerTech – Finance.

 

 

BMITE New Teacher Academy July 19-21

http://www.okcareertech.org/educators/business-marketing-and-information-technology-education/bmite-teacher-academy

 

FACS New Teacher Academy July 18-20

 https://www.eventbrite.com/e/facs-new-teacher-academy-july-2016-registration-25275491676

 

Health New Teacher Academy July 19-20

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/health-new-teacher-academy-2016-tickets-25205802233

 

T&I New Teacher Academy July 12-14

 

Division Contacts for Enrollment

New Agricultural Education Teachers

Rose Bonjour, phone: 405.743.5487, email: rose.bonjour@careertech.ok.gov

Guy Shoulders, phone: 405.743.5488, email: guy.shouders@careertech.ok.gov

New Business, Marketing and Information Technology Education Teachers

Tonja Bell, phone: 405.743.5426, email: tonja.bell@careertech.ok.gov

New Family and Consumer Sciences Education Teachers

Mary Jane Grayson, phone: 405.743.5469, email: maryjane.grayson@careertech.ok.gov

New Health Careers Education Teachers

Lara Skaggs, phone: 405.743.5106, email: lara.skaggs@careertech.ok.gov

New Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Teachers

Dawn Frank, phone: 405.743.5438, email: dawn.frank@careertech.ok.gov

New Trade and Industrial Education Teachers

John Day, phone: 405.743.5146, email: john.day@careertech.ok.gov

H.L. Baird, phone: 405.743.5517, email: h.l.baird@careertech.ok.gov



Jump to content