Jump to navigation

Employment

STEM employment opportunities.
SchoolContact InformationContact PersonOpened
Wagoner Schools lmilligan@wagonerps.org Larry Milligan-Principal TE Teacher
Konawa Schools sharberj@konawa.k12.ok.us or gainest@konawa.k12.ok.us Joe Sharber-Superintendent. TE, HS,MS
Lawton Public Schools bellis@lawtonps.org ,  (580) 357-6900 Barbara Ellis- Assistant Superintendent 2 TE MS positions, GTT trained preferred
Shattuck Schools rholley@shattuck.k12.ok.us, 580-938-2586 Randy Holley-Superintendent TE, HS/MS position
Shawnee Middle School ccagle@shawnee.k12.ok.us  405-273-0096 Colby Cagle-Principal TE MS Teacher
Mid-America PO Box H, Wayne, Ok  73095405-449-3391 Tony Hancock-Assistant Superintendent Pre-Engineering Instructor, Physics, Chemistry
Guymon Public Schools PO Box 1307, Guymon, OK 73942, 580-338-4340 Douglas Melton Superintendent Technology Engineering certified STEM-MS
Geary Public Schools 300 S. Blaine, Geary OK 73040, 405-884-1042 Jim Shelton-Principal Technology Engineering and/or Science Certified
Chandler Public Schools 901 S. CHS St. Chandler, OK. 74834, 405-258-0183
Kent Barton-Principal Technology Engineering - GTT certified is desired
McAlester Schools aalan@mcalester.k12.ok.us  918-423-4771 Amy Alan Personnel secretary Technology Engineering-Middle school
Jump to content