Jump to navigation

Biomedical Science Sites

 

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center
Sherry Jackson
sjackson@caddokiowa.com

Canadian Valley Technology Center
Ted Harp/Cody Herndon (Czech Campus)
tharp@cvtech.org
cherndon@cvtech.org

Central Technology Center
Denise Radcliff
deniser@ctechok.org

Choctaw High School                             
Leah Stone/Paula Sendall (Oklahoma City)               
psendall@cnpschools.org
lstone@snpschols.org

Claremore HIgh School
Blake McQueen/Jake Stout
bmcqueen@claremore.k12.ok.us
mstout@claremore.k12.ok.us

Francis Tuttle Technology Center
Jennie Croslin/Julie Smiley-Foster/Gary Piercey/Stephanie Harris
jcroslin@francistuttle.com
jsmiley-foster@francistuttle.com
gpiercey@francistuttle.com
sharris@francistuttle.com

Great Plains Technology Center 
Jackie Archer/Mary Truex/William Schlecht                
jarcher@gptech.org
mtruex@gptech.org
wschlecht@gptech.org

Metro Technology Center                        
Sabrina Cravens/Karen Upton/Brian Leaver                
sabrina.cravens@metrotech.org
karen.upton@metrotech.org
brian.leaver@metrotech.org

Northeast Academy 
Kristine Sigman          
Kristine.Sigman@metrotech.edu

Pioneer Technology Center
Jamie Sawyer/Mia Sweetman
jamies@pioneertech.org
mias@pioneertech.org

Red River Technology Center
Lori Lovett/Edith Suiter
llovett@rrtc.edu
esuiter@rrtc.edu

Southwest Technology Center
Stacey Davis
sdavis@sotc.org

Tri-County Technology Center
Karen Dillard
kdillard@tctc.org

Tulsa Technology Center
Jill Brown/Eddie Coffey
Jill.brown@tulsatech.edu
Eddie_coffey@tulsatech.edu

Western Technology Center
Danna Goss/Jana Rowland
dgoss@wtc.tec.ok.us
jrowland@wtc.tec.ok.us

Jump to content