Path Home Educators Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) Programs Pre-Engineering Pre-Engineering Pre-Engineering Participation Sites

Pre-Engineering Participation Sites

Pre-Engineering  Participation Sites

Canadian Valley Technology Center
Bryan Hawk/Willis Shanor (El Reno)
bhawk@cvtech.edu
wshanor@cvtech.edu

Central Technology Center
Jo Ann Baugus/Scott Makintubee
joann.baugus@centraltech.edu
scott.makintubee@centraltech.edu

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center
Marcia Harmon/Rhett Morgan/Debra McPherson
mharmon@caddokiowa.com
rmorgan@caddokiowa.com
dmcpherson@caddokiowa.com

Chisholm Trail
Randy Overton/JasonWallace
roverton@cttc.edu
jwallace@cttc.edu

Claremore High School
Denise Kimblern
dkimblern@claremore.k12.ok.us

Eastern Oklahoma Technology Center
Edward Lord/Lynn Brooksher
elord@eoctech.org
lbrooksher@eoctech.org

Francis Tuttle Technology Center
Jimmy Bollman/Bryan Kitzrow/Charles Koutahi/Julia Utley/Mike Smith                                        
jbollman@francistuttle.edu
bkitzrow@francistuttle.edu
ckoutahi@francistuttle.edu
jutley@francistuttle.edu
msmith@francistuttle.edu

Gordon Cooper Technology Center
Sue Ellen Frierich/Bob Yarbrough/Paula Schmidlkofer/Kristi Stricklin/Missy Dominy
suef@gctech.org
boby@gctech.org
pauls@gctech.org
kristis@gctech.org
missyd@gctech.org



Great Plains Technology Center
Mike Farrell/Todd Wallace/Trecia Karinshak
mfarrell@greatplains.edu
twallace@gptech.edu
tkarinshak@greatplains.edu

Kiamichi Technology Center
Kenny Dial/Ricky Alford
(Idabel) Donald Murphy/Brian James (Hugo)
kdial@okktc.edu
ralford@okktc.edu
dmurphy@ktc.edu
bjames@ktc.edu

Meridian Technology Center
David Barth/Debbie Short/Emme Ene
davidb@meridian-technology.edu
debbies@meridian-technology.edu
emmee@meridian-technology.edu

Mid-America Technology Center
Robert Parsons/Kim Haler
rparsons@matech.org
khaler@matech.edu

Mid-Del Technology Center
Jim Moery/Trent Morris
jmoery@mid-del.net
tmorris@mid-del.net

Moore Norman Technology Center
Brian Burcham/Bob Ochs/Brandon Dickerson/Art Waldenville/Audrey Crumbliss

brian.burcham@mntc.edu
bochs@mntc.edu
b.dickerson@mntc.edu
Art.waldenville@mntc.edu
Audrey.crumbliss@mntc.edu

Muskogee High School
Janet Lopez
Janet-lopez@mpsi20.org

Northeast Academy-Metro Tech
Kelan Berry/Jonathan Roberts
Kelan.Berry@metrotech.edu
Jonathan.Roberts@metrotech.edu

Oklahoma City Capitol Hill
Jonathan Imhoff/Samira Khashaytari

jimhoff@okcps.org
skhashaytari@okcps.org

Oologah High School
Richelle Marrara

Red River Technology Center
Theresa Ensley/David Shaw

tensley@rrtc.edu
dshaw@rrtc.edu

Sapulpa High School
Cheyenn Reynolds
creynolds@sapulpaps.org

Tri-County Technology Center
Jason Godfrey/Kendall Baker/Brenda Irving/Renee Tanner                                                   
jgodfrey@tctc.org


Tulsa Technology Center (Lemley/Charles Page, Jenks, Bixby, Edison, Owasso, Union, Intermediate Booker T., Memorial HS)/Gabriele Gonzales (Jenks)/Carol Forsberg/
Mark Rodrigues/Melissa Oates/Maemi Dildy/Teddy Wyatt/Elaine Clark (Lemley)/Lane Matheson/Joe Matheson (Memorial HS)/Jalinda Hogan (BA North)/Jack Payton/James Snow (BA South)/Susan Bigge/Marie Pfaff/Tim Vanduser/Jarvis Payne (Tulsa McClain)/Angela Barnes Gabriele.gonzales@tulsatech.edu
Carole.forsberg@tulsatech.edu
mathela@tulsaschools.edu
mathejo@tulsaschools.edu
Mark.rodrigues@tulsatech.edu
vanduti@tulsaschools.edu

payneja@tulsaschools.edu

richelle.krumsiek@tulsatech.edu
Jalinda.hogan@tulsatech.edu
Marie.pfaff@tulsatech.edu
leon.hadley@tulsatech.edu
jack.payton@tulsatech.edu

angela.barnes@tulsatech.edu
elaine.clark@tulsatech.edu
teddy.wyatt@tulsatech.edu