Path Home Educators Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) Programs Pre-Engineering Pre-Engineering Pre-Engineering Participation Sites
Jump to navigation

Pre-Engineering Participation Sites

Pre-Engineering  Participation Sites

Canadian Valley Technology Center
Angela Northcutt/Willis Shanor

wshanor@cvtech.edu
anorthcutt@cvtech.edu

Central Technology Center
Kirby Applegate/Scott Makintubee
kirby.applegate@centraltech.edu
scott.makintubee@centraltech.edu

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center
Marcia Harmon/Rhett Morgan/Debra McPherson
mharmon@caddokiowa.com
rmorgan@caddokiowa.com
dmcpherson@caddokiowa.com

Chisholm Trail
Randy Overton/JasonWallace
roverton@cttc.edu
jwallace@cttc.edu

Eastern Oklahoma Technology Center
Edward Lord/Lynn Brooksher
elord@eoctech.org
lbrooksher@eoctech.org

Francis Tuttle Technology Center
Tracy Cooper/Jimmy Bollman/Bryan Kitzrow/Charles Koutahi/Julia Utley/Mike Smith/Brad Sanders
tlcooper@francistuttle.edu                                      
jbollman@francistuttle.edu
bkitzrow@francistuttle.edu
ckoutahi@francistuttle.edu
jutley@francistuttle.edu
msmith@francistuttle.edu
bsanders@francistuttle.edu

Gordon Cooper Technology Center
Sue Ellen Frierich/Marie Moery/Paula Schmidlkofer/Kristi Stricklin
suef@gctech.org
boby@gctech.org
pauls@gctech.org
kristis@gctech.org



Great Plains Technology Center
Mike Farrell/Todd Wallace/Trecia Karinshak/Laurie Schoering
mfarrell@greatplains.edu
twallace@gptech.edu
tkarinshak@greatplains.edu
lschoening@greatplains.edu

Kiamichi Technology Center
Kenny Dial/Ricky Alford
(Idabel) Donald Murphy/Brian James (Hugo)
kdial@okktc.edu
ralford@okktc.edu
dmurphy@ktc.edu
bjames@ktc.edu

Meridian Technology Center
David Barth/Debbie Short/Mark Thomas
davidb@meridian-technology.edu
debbies@meridian-technology.edu
markt@meridian-technology.edu

Mid-America Technology Center
Robert Parsons/Karen Hemmerling
rparsons@matech.org
khemmerling@matech.edu

Mid-Del Technology Center
Jim Moery/Trent Morris
jmoery@mid-del.net
tmorris@mid-del.net

Moore Norman Technology Center
Brian Burcham/Bob Ochs/Brandon Dickerson/Art Waldenville/Audrey Crumbliss
/Olga Caulfield/Jennifer Parry
brian.burcham@mntc.edu
bochs@mntc.edu
b.dickerson@mntc.edu
Art.waldenville@mntc.edu
Audrey.crumbliss@mntc.edu
olga.leeper@mntc.edu
jennifer.parry@mntc.edu

Muskogee High School
Janet Lopez
Janet-lopez@mpsi20.org

Norman High School
Robert Ochs
bob.ochs@mntc.edu

Northeast Tech
Cindy Hammack/Lynn Steidley

cindy.hammack@netech.edu
lynn.steidley@netech.edu

Oklahoma City Capitol Hill
Jonathan Imhoff/Samira Khashaytari
/Joe Gravitt
jimhoff@okcps.org
skhashaytari@okcps.org
jwgravitt@okcps.org

Oologah High School
Richelle Marrara
richelle.marrara@oologah.k12.ok.us

Red River Technology Center
Theresa Ensley/David Shaw

tensley@rrtc.edu
dshaw@rrtc.edu

Sapulpa High School
Cheyenn Reynolds
creynolds@sapulpaps.org

Tri-County Technology Center
Jason Godfrey/Kendall Baker/Brenda Irving                                               
jgodfrey@tctc.org

 

 

 

 

Jump to content