Jump to navigation

Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education STEM Staff

Oklahoma STEM Interim Program Manager
Becki Foster

Phone: 405.743.5432
Fax:
405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email Becki.Foster@careertech.ok.gov

STEM Administrative Assistant
Carol Hall

Phone: 405.743.6817
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: carol.hall@careertech.ok.gov

STEM Specialist
Kevin Terronez

Phone: 405.743.5537
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: kevin.terronez@careertech.ok.gov

TSA State Advisor/STEM Specialist
Dawn Frank

Phone: 405.743.5438
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: dawn.frank@careertech.ok.gov

STEM Specialist
Sara Wright

Phone: 405.743.5187
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: sara.wright@careertech.ok.gov

STEM Specialist
Tina Fugate

Phone: 405.743.5139
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: tina.fugate@careertech.ok.gov


Mailing Address

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364

Shipping Address

CareerTech
STEM Education
1201 N Western
Stillwater, OK 74075
(Please mail large items requiring boxes to this address)

Pictures of students in STEM programs.


Jump to content