Path Home Educators Trade and Industrial Education Contact Us
Jump to navigation

T&I Staff

Contact Us

 

Huffman-Jeff-sm.jpgJeff Huffman

State Program Administrator

Phone: 405.743.5145
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816

Email: jeff.huffman@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

Jim Bullington

Technical Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5424
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816

Email: jim.bullington@careertech.ok.gov

 





Baird-HL-sm.jpg
H.L.Baird

Technical Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5517
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: h.l.baird@careertech.ok.gov

 


 

Gibson-Darren-sm.jpgDarren Gibson

State SkillsUSA Director/Technical Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5143
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: darren.gibson@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

John Day

Technical Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5146
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: john.day@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

 

Allen Stohlhand

Technical Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5147
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816

Email:

 





Click here for Program Specialists
technical areas

 

 

Mailing Address

 

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364

 


 

Division Secretary

Debbra Murray

Administrative Assistant II

Phone: 405.743.5149
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: debbra.murray@careertech.ok.gov


SkillsUSA Secretary

TBD

CTSO/Divisional Secretary

Phone: 405.743.5400
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: 

 

Jump to content