Path Home Educators Trade and Industrial Education Contact Us
Jump to navigation

T&I Staff

Contact Us

Click here for Program Specialists technical areas

Jeff Huffman

Jeff Huffman, image

State Program Administrator

Phone: 405.743.5145
Email:
jeff.huffman@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Bullington

Technical Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5424
Email:
jim.bullington@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

 

 

 

H.L.Baird

Technical Program Specialist

Baird-HL-sm.jpg

Phone: 405.743.5517
Email:
h.l.baird@careertech.ok.gov






Darren Gibson

State SkillsUSA Director/Technical Program SpecialistDarren Gibson, image                 

Phone: 405.743.5143
Email: darren.gibson@careertech.ok.gov






John Day

Technical Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5146
Email:
john.day@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Allen Stolhand

Technical Program SpecialistAllen Stolhand, jpg

Phone: 405.743.5147
Email:
allen.stolhand@careertech.ok.gov




 

 

Mark Wilson

 Technical ProgramMark Wilson, image Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5176
Email:
mark.wilson@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Eddie Compton

Aerospace/Defense Industry LiaisonEddie Compton, jpg

Phone: 405.880.4415
Email:

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Clapp

Divisional Administrative AssistantRebecca Clapp, image

Phone: 405.743.5149

Email: rebecca.clapp@careertech.ok.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Hancock

SkillsUSA Administrative AssistantAndrea Hancock, image

Phone: 405.743.5400
Email: andrea.hancock@careertech.ok.gov






Mailing Address

Trade and Industrial Education

USPS:
1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364

UPS and FedEx
1201 North Western Road
Stillwater, OK 74075

Fax: 405.743.5142

TDD: 405.743.6816

 

 

 

Jump to content