Path Home Educators Trade and Industrial Education Contact Us

T&I Staff

Contact Us

 

Huffman-Jeff-sm.jpgJeff Huffman

State Program Administrator

Phone: 405.743.5145
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816

Email: jeff.huffman@careertech.ok.gov

 




Jim Bullington

Technical Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5424
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816

Email: jim.bullington@careertech.ok.gov

 






Bullock-Larry-sm.jpgLarry Bullock

Technical Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5147
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816

Email: larry.bullock@careertech.ok.gov

 



Baird-HL-sm.jpg
H.L.Baird

Technical Program Specialist

 

Phone: 405.743.5517
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: h.l.baird@careertech.ok.gov


Gibson-Darren-sm.jpgDarren Gibson

State SkillsUSA Director/Technical Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5143
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: darren.gibson@careertech.ok.gov





Casey Martin

Technical Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5158
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: casey.martin@careertech.ok.gov





John Day

Technical Program Specialist

Phone: 405.743.5146
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: john.day@careertech.ok.gov







Click here for Program Specialists
technical areas



Mailing Address

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364


Division Secretary

Debbra Murray

Administrative Assistant II

Phone: 405.743.5149
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: debbra.murray@careertech.ok.gov


SkillsUSA Secretary

Kim Hunt

CTSO/Divisional Secretary

Phone: 405.743.5400
Fax: 405.743.5142
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: kim.hunt@careertech.ok.gov