Biomedical Science Sites

Sitemap of all Biomedical sites in Oklahoma.

Canadian Valley Technology Center
Donna Alloway (Czech Campus)
dalloway@cvtech.org

Claremore High School                                     
Mary Ann Bell                                                 
mbell@claremore.k12.ok.us

Central Technology Center
Denise Radcliff
deniser@ctechok.org

Choctaw High School                             
Paula Sendall (Oklahoma City)               
psendall@cnpschools.org

Francis Tuttle Technology Center
Mark Pierce
mpierce@francistuttle.edu

Great Plains Technology Center 
Karen Bailey (Lawton)                 
kbailey@gptech.org

Metro Technology Center                        
Pam Ashley (Oklahoma City)                    
pam.ashley@metrotech.org

Pioneer Technology Center    
Arlene Stouffer (Ponca City)          
arlenes@pioneertech.org

Red River Technology Center
Lori Lovett (Duncan)
llovett@redriver.tec.ok.us

Tulsa Lemley Campus
Jill Brown
Jill.brown@tulsatech.edu