Pre-Engineering Participation Sites

Pre-Engineering Map2

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center
Marcia Harmon  (Ft. Cobb)
mharmon@caddokiowa.com

Canadian Valley Technology Center
Donna Alloway (El Reno)
dalloway@cvtech.org

Central Technology Center
LaDonna Gear  (Drumright)
ladonnag@ctechok.org

Claremore High School
Denise Kimblern
dkimblern@claremore.k12.ok.us

Francis Tuttle Technology Center
Malcolm Fowler (Oklahoma City)                                       
mfowler@francistuttle.edu

Gordon Cooper Technology Center
Mike Matlock (Shawnee)
mikem@gptech.org


Great Plains Technology Center
Karen Bailey (Lawton)
kbailey@gptech.org

Memorial High School
Lane Matheson
mathesonl@tulsaschools.org

Meridian Technology Center
David Barth (Stillwater)
davidb@meridian-technology.com

Moore Norman Technology Center
Steve Couch  (Norman)
scouch@mntechnology.com

Pioneer Technology Center
Steve Ketchum  (Ponca City)
KETST01@pioneertech.org

Sapulpa High School
Bernie Henze
bhenze@sapulpaps.org

Tri County Technology Center
Tammie Carlson (Bartlesville)                                                   
tcarlson@tctc.org


Tulsa Technology Center (Lemley)
Charles Page, Jenks, Bixby, Edison, Owasso, Union, Intermediate Booker T.)           
Kent Inouye                                                                                                                   
Kent.Inouye@tulsatech.org
Shea Ferrell
Shea.Ferrell@tulsatech.org

Kiamichi Technology Center
Joe Smith (Idabel)
jsmith@okktc.org

Red River Technology Center
Dennis Loafman
dloafman@redriver.tec.ok.us

Mid-Del Technology Center
Debbie Neugent
dneugent@middel.k12.ok.us

Northeast Academy High School (OKC)
Verna Shelton Martin
vmartin@okcps.org