Path Home Students Student Organizations HOSA State and Local Officers
Jump to navigation

HOSA State Officers

    2014-2015 HOSA State Officers


    Front to back---

    Santina Cherian (Secretary); Tammy Phillips (Reporter); Jennifer Connett (Treasurer); Jaymie Watkins (Chaplain); Shelby Giesler (Vice President); Bailey Savage (Social Chairperson); Sheri Blankenship (Service Chairperson); Luke MacNaughton (President); Jesus Esparza (Historian); and Aaron Lewis (Parliamentarian)

    State Officer Candidate Application 2015-16

    Selection Process

    Officer Handbooks

    State & Chapter Officer Guide (Power Point)

    Jump to content