Path Home Technology Centers Indian Capital Technology Center
Jump to navigation

Indian Capital Technology Center




Campus Locations

Muskogee Campus

Indian Capital Technology Center
2403 N 41st Street East
Muskogee, OK 74403
FAX: 687-6624
Student Services FAX: 918-686-8984

Sallisaw Campus

Indian Capital Technology Center
HC 61 Box 12
401 Houser
Sallisaw, OK 74955
FAX: 918-775-7305

Stilwell Campus

Indian Capital Technology Center
Route 6 Box 3320
HWY 59 and Maryetta Rd.
Stilwell, OK 74960
FAX: 918-696-3031

Tahlequah Campus

Indian Capital Technology Center
240 VoTech Road
Tahlequah, OK 74464
FAX: 918-456-0140

Projects and Unique Attributes

IIndian Capital Technology Center (ICTC) has been recognized by OkACTE as a Gold Star School and is ranked as the third largest Oklahoma technology center in total enrollments and the second largest technology center in Business and Industry Services enrollments. ICTC serves over 28,322 enrollees and 52 school districts in all or part of seven counties with campus locations in Muskogee, Sallisaw, Stilwell, and Tahlequah. Secondary students living in the district attending a public, private, parochial, charter, or home school attend ICTC tuition free.

In 2011, ICTC offered 39 career majors in 12 career clusters focusing on meeting the needs of business and industry partners and preparing people for success in the workplace. Qualifying high school and adult students enrolled in 3,753 college credits towards an Associate of Applied Science degree through ICTC’s College Alliance with Connors State College and OSU-Institute of Technology.

ICTC is proud of the many partnerships we have with educational, business, and community organizations providing Full-Time Career Training Programs, Adult and Career Development, and Business and Industry training opportunities to promote economic development and develop world-class workers.

District Population and Partner Schools

District population is 229,053 based on 2010 census data School districts served include Belfonte, Boynton, Braggs, Briggs, Brushy, Cave Springs, Central, Checotah, Coweta, Dahlonegah, Fort Gibson, Gans, Gore, Grand View, Greasy, Haskell, Hilldale, Hulbert, *Kansas, Keys, Liberty, Lowrey, Marble City, Maryetta, Midway, Moffett, *Moseley, Muldrow, Muskogee, Norwood, Okay, Oktaha, Peggs, Peavine, Porter, Porum, Rocky Mountain, Roland, Sallisaw, Shady Grove, Skelly, Stilwell, Tahlequah, Tenkiller, Vian, Wagoner, Wainright, Warner, Watts, Webbers Falls, Westville, Woodall and Zion.

*Only portions of these school districts are members of the technology center district.

View the Technology Center Profile

Jump to content