Path Home About Board Meeting Dates & Locations 2020
Jump to navigation

2020

2020 State Board Meetings

CareerTech State Board 2020 meeting dates, times and locations.
Meeting DatesMeeting TimesMeeting Locations
Thursday, January 16, 2020 9:00 a.m. Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Thursday, February 20, 2020 9:00 a.m. Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Thursday, March 26, 2020 9:00 a.m. Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Thursday, April 16, 2020 9:00 a.m. Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Thursday, May 21, 2020 9:00 a.m. Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Thursday, June 18, 2020 9:00 a.m. Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Thursday, July 16, 2020 9:00 a.m. Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Thursday, August 20, 2020 9:00 a.m. Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Thursday, September 17, 2020 9:00 a.m. ODCTE, Tuttle Seminar Center
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Thursday, October 15, 2020 9:00 a.m. Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Thursday, November 19, 2020 9:00 a.m. TBD at a School Site
Thursday, December 17, 2020 9:00 a.m. Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-20
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

2020 Board Meeting Dates

Jump to content