Path Home About State Agency Divisions Skills Centers Administration
Jump to navigation


CareerTech Skills Centers Administration and Staff
 State Administration
Greg Dewald, Skills Centers Manager

Donna Taffs, Certified Buyer / Business Manager

Renae Burke, Skills Centers Manager's Administrative Secretary
Regional Directors

Joe Ely, Lexington, Taft-JDCC, Taft-EWCC, Instructional Innovations and Technology, Executive Director - Federal ABE Grant

Kent Roof, Enid, Ft Supply, Granite, Lawton, Mabel Bassett, OKC CCC, Western Oklahoma Student Coordination, Youth Programs, Second Chance

Willie Tucker, McLeod, Hamilton, DOC Operations

Field Services

Jerri Harris, Travel Clerk

Robbie Sanders, Student Services Coordinator

Christi Williams, Student Employment Coordinator

Georganne Mackey, Student Employment Coordinator

Barrett Richardson, Transition Coordinator

Joy Thomas, Female Employment/Transition Coordinator


Ralph Perdue, Instructional Development Manager, Webmaster


Jump to content