Path Home Employers OKCRC Employer Partner
Jump to navigation

OKCRC Employer Partner

Company NameCompany WebsiteTech Center
Temtrol www.temtrol.com Chisholm Trail
Climate Master, Inc www.climatemaster.com Francis Tuttle
Pelco Products www.pelcoinc.com Francis Tuttle
UE Manufacturing www.uemanufacturing.com Francis Tuttle
Henniges Automotive, Inc www.hennigesautomotive.com Great Plains
Pippin Brothers www.pippinbrothers.com Great Plains
Silver-Line Plastics Corp www.slpipe.com Great Plains
Dal-Tile www.daltile.com Indian Capital Technology
Owens-Illinois, Inc. www.o-i.com Indian Capital Technology
Schwan's Global Supply Chain www.schwansjobs.com/global-supply-chain.htm Indian Capital Technology
A-D Technologies www.duraline.com Kiamichi Technology
Dominance Industries dba Pan Pacific Products http://www.panpacificproducts.com Kiamichi Technology
First United Bank, Hugo, OK https://firstunitedbank.com Kiamichi Technology
FirstBank, Hugo, OK https://www.firstbank-ok.com Kiamichi Technology
Franklin Electric/North American Water Systems www.franklin-electric.com Kiamichi Technology
Huber Engineering www.hubereng.com Kiamichi Technology
Kellogg Brown and Root www.kbr.com Kiamichi Technology
Security First National Bank, Hugo, OK Kiamichi Technology
Spirit Aerosystems www.spiritaero.com/ Kiamichi Technology
Frontier Electronic Systems Corp http://www.fescorp.com Meridian Technology
The Shutter Mill, Inc. dba Kirtz Shutters http://www.kirtz.com Meridian Technology
National Standard www.nationalstandard.com Meridian Technology
OG&E www.oge.com Metro Technology
Albon Mfg. LLC www.albonplc.com Moore Norman
Astellas Pharma Technologies, Inc. http://www.us.astellas.com Moore Norman
Hitachi Computer Products (America), Inc. www.hitachiomd.com Moore Norman
TCIM Moore Norman
Stonehouse Marketing www.stonehousemarketing.com Moore Norman
Boron Products LLC, a 3M company http://www.ceradyneboron.com/about/boron-products.aspx Northeast Tech
HyPro Incorporated www.hypro.com Northeast Tech
Malone's CNC Machining, Inc www.malonescnc.com Northeast Tech
Newell Coach Corporation www.newellcoach.com Northeast Tech
Aryzta LLC (formerly Otis Spunkmeyer Inc www.spunkmeyer.com Northeast Tech
Precision Machine & Manufacturing Company LLC www.precisionaerogroup.com Northeast Tech
Scepter Manufacturing, LLC www.scepter.com Northeast Tech
Tracker Marine Group http://www.trackermarine.com v Northeast Tech
Umicore Optical Materials USA Inc. www.umicore.com Northeast Tech
Cookshack, Inc. www.cookshack.com Pioneer Tech
Modern Investment Casting Co Pioneer Tech
Wilco wilcofab.com Red River Tech
Exterran, North American Group www.exterran.com Southern Oklahoma Technology
Michelin North America www.michelinman.com/about-us/about-us-landing.page Southern Oklahoma Technology
Acuren Inspection, Inc. www.acuren.com Wes Watkins
Dynaturn www.dynaturn.com Western Tech
WestOak Industries, Inc. www.westoakindustries.com White Space
Jump to content