Path Home Educators Agricultural Education Contact Us
Jump to navigation

Contact Us

Jack Staats

State Program Administrator, State FFA Advisor
Phone: 405.743.5495
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: jack.staats@careertech.ok.gov

Kent Boggs

State FFA Executive Secretary
Phone: 405.743.5461
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: kent.boggs@careertech.ok.gov

Rose Bonjour

Central Area Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5487
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: rose.bonjour@careertech.ok.gov

Kurt Murray

Southwest Area Program Specialist, FFA Alumni Advisor
Phone: 405.743.5489
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: kurt.murray@careertech.ok.gov

Allen Miller

Northwest Area Program Specialist, OAETA
Phone: 405.743.5499
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: 

Guy Shoulders

Northeast Area Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5488
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: guy.shoulders@careertech.ok.gov

Wayne Stricklin

Southeast Area Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5490
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: wayne.stricklin@careertech.ok.gov

Tawni Hooten

Administrative Assistant, Ag Ed, OAETA, 
Phone: 405.743.5496
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: tawni.hooten@careertech.ok.gov

Kathie Short

Administrative Assistant, FFA
Phone: 405.743.5498
Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816
Email: kathie.short@careertech.ok.gov

Mailing Address

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364

Shipping Address

CareerTech
Agricultural Education
1201 N Western
Stillwater, OK 74075
(Please mail large items requiring boxes to this address)

 

2016-2017 Teacher Emails - PDF    Excel

Jump to content