Path Home Educators Agricultural Education Contact Us
Jump to navigation

Contact Us

Agricultural Education Staff

Fax: 405.743.6809
TDD: 405.743.6816

Jack Staats

State Program Administrator, State FFA Advisor
Phone: 405.743.5495
Email: jack.staats@careertech.ok.gov

Trevor Lucas

State FFA Executive Secretary
Phone: 405.743.5461
Email:

Rose Bonjour

Central Area Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5487
Email: rose.bonjour@careertech.ok.gov

Kurt Murray

Southwest Area Program Specialist, FFA Alumni Advisor
Phone: 405.743.5489
Email: kurt.murray@careertech.ok.gov

Allen Miller

Northwest Area Program Specialist, OAETA
Phone: 405.743.5499
Email: 

Guy Shoulders

Northeast Area Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5488
Email: guy.shoulders@careertech.ok.gov

Clark Long

Southeast Area Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5490
Email: clark.long@careertech.ok.gov

Kandis Rupp

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 405.743.5496
Email:

Kathie Short

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 405.743.5498
Email: kathie.short@careertech.ok.gov

Garrett Saunders

Part-time Intern
Phone: 405.743.5493
Email:

Mailing Address

1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074-4364

Shipping Address

CareerTech
Agricultural Education
1201 N Western
Stillwater, OK 74075
(Please mail large items requiring boxes to this address)

 

2019-2020 Teacher Information

Jump to content