Path Home Educators Agricultural Education Job Openings
Jump to navigation

Job Openings

Agricultural Education Instructor Job Description

Central Area

  • 7-10-2018 Cushing Public Schools is currently accepting applications for a Agricultural Education teacher for the 2018-2019 school year. A current Oklahoma Teacher Certification is required for this position. To apply, please send a cover letter, resume, copies of transcript and teaching certificate to: Mike Wayland, High School Principal, 1700 E. Walnut, Cushing, OK 74023 or email to: mike.wayland@cushing.k12.ok.us

Northeast Area

  • No openings at this time.

Northwest Area

  • 7-10-2018 Alva High school is currently taking applications for an Agricultural Education Instructor and FFA Advisor in a two teacher program for the 2018-2019 school year. Please go to the website to apply.  www.alvaschools.com.  You will need to send a cover letter, resume, and transcript to Les Potter at
  • 5-31-2018 Hardesty Public Schools, located in the Oklahoma panhandle, is seeking a highly motivated and energetic Agricultural Education Teacher and FFA Advisor for the 2018-2019 school year. Applicant may email cover letter, resume, and transcripts to: gfaris@hardesty.k12.ok.us  For questions, please call Mr. Faris at 580-888-4258.

  • 7-10-2018 Morrison Public school is currently taking applications for an Agricultural Education Instructor and FFA Advisor for the 2018-19 school year. Please send a cover letter, transcript, and resume to Superintendent Jay Vernon at jayvernon@morrisonps.com or Principal Brent Haken at brenthaken@morrisonps.com and feel free to call either at 580-724-3341

  • 7-9-2018 Mulhall-Orlando High School is accepting applications for an Agricultural Education Instructor beginning immediately. Please send Resume, References, and Certification to Ms. Jolene Oldenburg (Principal) joldenburg@mulhall-orlando.k12.ok.us  for questions please call 580-455-2211.  Mulhall-Orlando is an equal opportunity employer.  

Southeast Area

  • 7-1-2018 Fort Towson Public Schools is currently accepting applications for an Agriculture Education position beginning asap. Interested applicants should mail or email a resume and a copy of teaching certificate to either HR Jennifer Hudson or Superintendent Charles Caughern at Fort Towson Public Schools, 205 North West Third Street Fort Towson, OK 74735. Resumes can also be emailed to jhudson@forttowson.k12.ok.us or supt@forttowson.k12.ok.us. Call 580-873-2712 for any other information. Fort Towson Public Schools is an EOE..

  • 6-1-2018 Wewoka Public Schools is currently accepting applications for an Agricultural Education Instructor and FFA Advisor beginning July 1, 2018. Wewoka is a single teacher program.  Interested applicants should mail a cover letter and resume to the high school principal, Steven Edwards, Wewoka High School, PO Box 870, Wewoka OK 74884 or email to sedwards@wps.k12.ok.us.

Southwest Area

  • 4-13-2018 Duke High School is currently taking applications for an Agricultural Education Instructor and FFA Advisor beginning July 1, 2018. Please send a cover letter, transcript, and resume via e-mail to Superintendent Kevin Brown at kbrown@dukeschools.com  For questions, feel free to call Mr. Brown at (580) 679-3014.

University and College Job Openings

    Student Teacher Information

    Oklahoma State University agricultural education student teacher information.

    http://aged.okstate.edu/student-teacher

     

         

            Jump to content