Path Home Educators Career Clusters About Career Clusters Cluster Team Leaders
Jump to navigation

Cluster Team Leaders

Becki Foster, Chief of Staff
Phone: 405.743.5432
E-mail: becki.foster@careertech.ok.gov


CLUSTER TEAM LEADERS:

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & NATURAL RESOURCES
Kurt Murray, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5489
E-mail: kurt.murray@careertech.ok.gov

ARCHITECTURE & CONSTRUCTION

Allen Stolhand, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5147
Email: allen.stolhand@careertech.ok.gov

Ric Russell, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5424
Email:  

ARTS, A/V TECHNOLOGY & COMMUNICATIONS
Kevin Terronez, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5176
E-mail: 

BUSINESS, MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION
Jaclyn Arnold, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5419
E-mail:jaclyn.arnold@careertech.ok.gov

EDUCATION AND TRAINING
Janet Karner, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5463
E-mail:

Mark Burch, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5117
E-mail: 

GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

HEALTH SCIENCES

Lara Skaggs, State Program Manager
Phone: 405.743.5106
E-mail: lara.skaggs@careertech.ok.gov

Susie McEachern, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5105
E-mail:  

HOSPITALITY & TOURISM
Janet Karner, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5463
E-mail: 

HUMAN SERVICES
Holly Hanan, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5466
E-mail: holly.hanan@careertech.ok.gov

Darren Gibson, Technical Program Supervisor
Phone: 405.743.5157
E-mail: darren.gibson@careertech.ok.gov

INFORMATION AND TECHNOLOGY
Tonja Norwood, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5426
Email: tonja.norwood@careertech.ok.gov

LAW, PUBLIC SAFETY, CORRECTIONS & SECURITY
Jeff Huffman, State Program Administrator
Phone: 405.743.5145
E-mail: jeff.huffman@careertech.ok.gov

MANUFACTURING
H.L. Baird, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5517
E-mail: h.l.baird@careertech.ok.gov

Ric Russell, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5424
Email: 

MARKETING
TBA, DECA State Advisor / Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5473
E-mail:

SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING & MATHEMATICS
Tina Fugate, Math and Science Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5139
E-mail: tina.fugate@careertech.ok.gov

Sara Wright, STEM Manager
Phone: 405.743.5187
E-mail: sara.wright@careertech.ok.gov

TRANSPORTATION, DISTRIBUTION & LOGISTICS

John Day, Program Specialist
Phone: 405.743.5146
E-mail: john.day@careertech.ok.gov


FOR OTHER CAREER CLUSTER PROJECT RELATED QUESTIONS CONTACT:

Kim Downey, Project Assistant, Accrediation
Phone: 405.743.6831
E-mail: kim.downey@careertech.ok.gov


Oklahoma Dept. of Career and Technical Education
1500 West 7th Street
Stillwater, OK  74074

Jump to content