Path Home News Director's Memo Photos 2019 CT University
Jump to navigation

CT University

Pictured are, from left, Benjamin Buller, Autry Technology Center, SkillsUSA postsecondary president; Ethan Tucker, Canadian Valley Technology Center - Chickasha, SkillsUSA secondary president; Drew Hardaway, Battiest High School, FFA state president; Kristin Valerie, Southwest Technology Center, HOSA state president; Lily Tucker, Francis Tuttle - Deer Creek High School, BPA state president; Austin Long, Latta High School, DECA state president; Caroline Skaggs, Latta High School, FCCLA state president; Sean Kuehn, Charles Page High School in Sand Springs, TSA state president; and Marcie Mack, Oklahoma CareerTech state director.
CT University
Full-size image: 745 KB | View image View Download image Download
Jump to content