Path Home News Director's Memo Photos 2018 Director's Weekly Memo 2018-6-25 Pinnacle Award Winners
Jump to navigation

Pinnacle Award Winners

From left, front row, Tommi Leach, Marie Saatkamp, Brandon Tucker, Jeff Huffman and Kathie Short; back row, Corey Jones, Dustin Kays, Ruth Peace, Joey Nutley, Mike Stringfellow, Brandy Burns, Kent Roof, Greg Dewald, Avery Butler and Marcie Mack.
Pinnacle Award Winners
Full-size image: 5.93 MB | View image View Download image Download
Jump to content