Path Home News Press Releases 2021 DAMS - Press Releases 2021 Summer 2021 Team Award
Jump to navigation

Summer 2021 Team Award

The accreditation team received the Team Award. Pictured are, from left, State Director Marcie Mack, Craig Maile, Nancy Rodriguez, Tracy Boyington, Margi Cooper, Jessica Ventris, Kim Downey, Sandra McKnight and Justin Lockwood. Not pictured is Alan Nahs.
Summer 2021 Team Award
Full-size image: 256 KB | View image View Download image Download
Jump to content