Path Home Students Student Organizations NTHS Executive Council
Jump to navigation

Executive Council

NTHS emblem and textpurple-gold lines - borderjobs-professional workersPurple Line - thin

2012-2013 Executive Council             

Chairperson: Becky Trent
Vice-Chairperson: Open
Immediate Past Chairperson: Laura Harrison
Secretary: Open
Treasurer: Jana Gaddis    
Webmaster: ODCTE & Jana Gaddis


September 2014

Linda Enlow     
Cynthia Samuels
Marjorie Wann

September 2015

Doris King
Chris Treadway
Pam Glover

September 2016

Judy Sims


April Murray - September 2014
Kent Inouye - September 2015

Ex-Officio National Board Members

Jeanne McClics
Greg Winters

ODCTE Liaison CareerTech logo

purple-gold lines - border

Jump to content